Calendar of Events

------------------------------- July 2017 Events -----------------------------

              Independence Day - July 4 (Tuesday) (City Holiday)

------------------------------- August 2017 Events ---------------------------
   Neighborhood Night Out:  August 1, 2017 (Tuesday night):

        Deadline for September Berwyn News Articles and Ads - August 28 (Monday)

    First Day of Fall Semester Classes (University of Maryland) - August 28 (Monday)

------------------------------ September 2017 Events ------------------------

            BDCA Board Meeting - September 7 (Thursday) at 7:30pm

              Labor Day - September 4 (Monday) (City Holiday)

            BDCA Public Meeting - September 21 (Thursday) at 7:30pm in Fealy Hall

------------------------------- October 2017 Events --------------------------

            BDCA Board Meeting - October 5 (Thursday) at 7:30pm

        Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - October 9 (Monday)

            BDCA Public Meeting - October 19 (Thursday) at 7:30pm in Fealy Hall

     BDCA Berwyn Day Bonfire - October 24 (Saturday) 4 to 9pm at Berwyn Neighborhood Park

          Halloween - October 31 (Saturday) 6 to 8pm