BDCA Calendar of Events

University Of Maryland Calendar
City of College Park Calendar

-------------------------------- May 2021 Events ---------------------------------

          May 3 (Monday) - BDCA Board Meeting

          May 4 (Tuesday) - Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads

          May 9 (Sunday) - Mother's Day

         May 20 (Thursday) at 7:30m -BDCA Public Meeting

                  May 31 (Monday - City holiday, no trash pick-up) - Memorial Day

------------------------------- June 2021 Events -----------------------------

             BDCA Board Meeting - Monday June 7

         Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - June 8 (Tuesday)

                 BDCA Public Meeting (BDCA Elections) June 17 (Thursday) at 7:30pm

             Father's Day - June 20 (Sunday)

------------------------------- July 2021 Events -----------------------------

                  Independence Day - July 4 (Sunday) (City Holiday is July 5)

------------------------------- August 2021 Events ---------------------------
   Neighborhood Night Out:  August 3, 2021 (Tuesday night):

    First Day of Fall Semester Classes (University of Maryland) - August 30 (Monday)