BDCA Calendar of Events

University Of Maryland Calendar
City of College Park Calendar

------------------------------- February 2019 Events --------------------------

              BDCA Board Meeting - February 4 (Monday)

        Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - February 5 (Tuesday)

   Chinese New Year starts (Year of the Pig) - February 5 (Tuesday)

                President's Day - February 18 (Monday - no trash pickup)

              BDCA Public Meeting - February 21 (Thursday) at 8pm at the Fishnet (5010 Berwyn Rd)

-------------------------------- March 2019 Events -----------------------------

              BDCA Board Meeting - March 4 (Monday)

        Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - March 5 (Tuesday)

        Daylight Savings Time Begins - March 10 (Sunday)

              BDCA Public Meeting - March 21 (Thursday) at 7:30pm at the Fishnet (5010 Berwyn Rd)

------------------------------- April 2019 Events -------------------------------

              BDCA Board Meeting - Monday April 1

        Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - April 9 (Tuesday)

              BDCA Public Meeting - April 18 (Thursday) at 7:30pm in Fealy Hall

           Easter - April 21 (Sunday)

     Maryland Day (University of Maryland) - April 27 (Saturday)

-------------------------------- May 2019 Events ---------------------------------

               BDCA Board Meeting - Monday May 6

         Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - May 7 (Tuesday)

          Mother's Day - May 12 (Sunday)

               BDCA Public Meeting - May 16 (Thursday) at 7:30m in Fealy Hall

                 Memorial Day - May 27 (Monday - City holiday, no trash pick-up)