BDCA Calendar of Events

University Of Maryland Calendar
City of College Park Calendar

------------------------------- August 2018 Events ---------------------------
   Neighborhood Night Out:  August 7, 2017 (Tuesday night):

    First Day of Fall Semester Classes (University of Maryland) - August 27 (Monday)

------------------------------ September 2018 Events ------------------------

              Labor Day - September 3 (Monday) (City Holiday)

            BDCA Board Meeting - September 4 (Tuesday) at 7:30pm

        Deadline for September Berwyn News Articles and Ads - September 10 (Monday)

            BDCA Public Meeting - September 20 (Thursday) at 7:30pm in Fealy Hall

------------------------------- October 2018 Events --------------------------

            BDCA Board Meeting - October 1 (Monday) at 7:30pm

        Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - October 8 (Monday)

            BDCA Public Meeting - October 18 (Thursday) at 7:30pm in Fealy Hall

     BDCA Berwyn Day Bonfire - October 28 (Sunday) 4 to 9pm at Berwyn Neighborhood Park

          Halloween - October 31 (Wednesday) 6 to 8pm

-------------------------------- November 2018 Events -------------------------

            BDCA Board Meeting - November 5 (Monday) at 7:30pm

        Deadline for Berwyn News Articles and Ads - November 5 (Monday)

            BDCA Public Meeting - November 15 (Thursday) at 7:30 location to be determined

     Thanksgiving - November 22